DYI: Bangs with Bango

bango-dyi bangs

Have you ever cut your own bangs? I have…several times. It seems so easy but it can be quite tricky. Luckily, there is now a beauty tool for dyi bangs- Bango! You can find it at Ulta for $15.99.  Bango helps you hold the hair in place and guides you along as you snip away.  You can get blunt, textured or side-swept bangs all with the help of Bango.  I only saw two reviews for this product on Ulta, both positive. And the only videos I found on this product were the instructional videos. I have yet to try it, but next time I get the urge to cut my own bangs I might do it with Bango!

Has anyone tried Bango?

Leave a Reply

