Pink Lipstick for Latinas

This year, one of my goals was to try a daring lip color…like a fuchsia pink!  I usually opt for ChapStick or a safe mauvish lip color. However, I was ready for a pop of color!

I found Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Pearl Fuchsia Fusion (#657)  at Bed, Bath & Beyond.  I had looked at other places such as Target and Sephora but had not really seen a pink that I wanted to try. I was at BB&B looking for something else when I  found Revlon’s fuchsia pink lip color. Since it was less than $5, I though I would go ahead and give it a try.  And I was pleasantly surprised by how well it looked on my skin tone. It’s not too bright and it gives me just the perfect amount of fuchsia pink.

Wearing Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Pearl, in Fuchsia Pink

Wearing Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Pearl Fuchsia Fusion

I am not that great at taking selfies, in fact I am not a big fan of taking pictures of myself at all. But hopefully, this picture helps in deciding if this lipstick is one that you want to try.

Maybe, I’ll try a red lip color next…

2 thoughts on “Pink Lipstick for Latinas

Leave a Reply

