Fall Beauty: Leopard Print Scarfs

Leopard Scarfs

When I was little, summer was my favorite time of year. Maybe it was because we had a break from school. However, in recent years, fall has become my new favorite season. Pumpkin spice lattes, cooler weather, Halloween, the change in color of the leaves– just a few of the reasons why I can’t wait for autumn! I’ve had enough of this Texas 100° weather!!

This year, I am anxiously awaiting cooler weather so that I can start wearing scarfs. Not just any scarf, but a leopard print scarf.  The leopard print is one of the easiest to wear.  Adding a leopard print scarf gives your outfit a simple yet trendy look. Plus, if you think about it, it’s as timeless as a LBD.

I’ve spent much of August pinning away fab leopard print looks on Pinterest. I wanted to share with you so you could see how easy it is to wear this fashionable print. Wear it over stripes, a bright color, or even with a neutral color shirt.

You can learn more about each of the looks:

Green and Print

Bundled in Leopard

Jeans and Leopard

Stripes and Leopard

Leave a Reply

