**Giveaway** Kendra Scott Earrings

UPDATE: This giveaway has ended.

 

With the holidays coming up, I thought it would be a perfect time for a…giveaway!

Kendra Scott red earrings.

Kendra Scott red earrings (retail $65)

As I had mentioned in an earlier post, this past weekend I attended a fashion event in Dallas where I was gifted a VIP gift bag full of goodies!  These gorgeous red Kendra Scott arrow earrings came in my gift bag. I have too many earrings already, so I am giving them away instead.

With the holiday parties right around the corner, these earrings could be the perfect accessory to that little party dress. Or they could also glam up your casual look!

To enter the giveaway it’s super simple:

*Leave a comment on this blog post! (make sure to leave your e-mail address so I know where to contact you if you win) 1 entry

* Follow My Blog via E-mail (1 entry)
* Like” Bonjour Chica Facebook Page  (1 entry)
* Follow me on Twitter @bonjour_chica (1  entry)
**Tweet about the giveaway & tag me @bonjour_chica (2 entries)

That’s 6 entries if you complete all !! **

Winner will be announced on the morning of Black FridayNov 29th! I will be e-mailing the winner so keep an eye out for  it. Winner will have 3 days to claim the prize. If the winner forfeits prize, a new winner will be chosen through a random drawing. **Must reside in the U.S.A. to win.

 
19 thoughts on “**Giveaway** Kendra Scott Earrings

  1. I’ve been dying for Kendra Scott earrings for so long now! Unfortunately with a new car payment I can’t exactly afford them so I’m keeping my fingers crossed. Thanks for hosting!

  2. So excited I stumbled upon this blog!! I’ve liked you on Facebook and followed you on twitter!
    Hoping I win those Kendras!! Looking forward to reading more of your blog!

Leave a Reply

