Must-Have: A Trendy Hangbag

Chic Handbags
All handbags/Forever21.com

Doesn’t Forever 21 just seem to get better? I mean I went in the other day and noticed tons of cute things. I was instantly attracted to all of their new handbags. They were just being placed out as I was walking in. Here are a few that caught my eye (just a few). They are super trendy and affordable. Now, I am not sure how long they will last. It has been a while since I’ve bought a Forever 21 handbag.

Of course I love them all! Help me choose one. Which one is your favorite?

Don’t forget to enter the Kenneth Scott earrings giveaway.

Leave a Reply

