Warby Parker’s Leith Clark Collection (Limited Edition)

LeithxWarbyParkerlogo

I am so in love with Warby Parker’s newest collection of eyeglasses. Warby Parker has partnered up with none other than Leith Clark for this limited edition collection.Yes, Leith Clark, the Fashion Editor/Stylist who founded the Lula magazine! This limited edition collection consists of five fab frames: Marva, Greta, Aurora, Wednesday, and Willow.

“I like the 1960’s, librarians, nerdy girls….”Leith Clark

Don’t all of the eyeglasses represent the 60’s perfectly? When I first saw them, I automatically thought of Mad Men, Jess from New Girl, and of Holly Golightly. I could totally see Holly Golightly in her chic pigtails, skinny jeans, a cute trench coat, and totally rocking the Willow sunglasses. Jess on New Girl would look nerdy cool in a pair of the Aurora glasses.

I’ve got to stay I am totally smitten with the entire collection. All of the frame are sophisticated and girly, yet with a different style to each. My favorites are Willow & Wednesday, as I find them to be trés sexy chic. I am usually not into circular frames but I am really liking the Greta frames. I think it’s the crystal clear look that I am drawn to. I find the Marva frames to be both intriguing and whimsical.

No matter what your style is, I think one of the five will fit you perfectly. As of today, you can buy any of these adorable eyeglasses online and at Warby Parker stores and showrooms. They are only $145! At this price you could buy a couple of them if you are as undecided as I am. Plus, for every pair sold, one is given to someone in need. That’s not all, Warby Parker is also giving a percentage of each sale to Girl Up, a United Nations Foundation campaign. Girl Up not only empowers American girls, but ultimately young girls around the world.

Remember, Warby Parker’s exclusive collection is limited edition so these frames won’t be around for long. The Leith Clark collection is available in both prescription and non-prescription lenses.

So which ones are your favorite?

Leave a Reply

