Casual Friday: Skinnies & Polka-Dot Blouse

Casual Friday: Skinnies & Polka-Dot Blouse

It’s Friday, Friday, Friday!!!

Here is what I am wearing for casual Friday: Polka-dot blouse, Skinnies, Greenish-teal cardigan, skinny watch, blue scarf with pink polka-dots & my riding boots. The items in this post are all similar to what I am wearing (I bought my “outfit” last summer), except for the boots for petite women, which are the exact ones I am wearing. The watch I am wearing has an Eiffel Tower, but I really like this one with the glasses as well.

It’s a rainy day in Dallas. This whole week has been pretty dreary. Hopefully, we get some sun soon. It’s not as cold today, but I decided on the scarf since the office can get a bit cold. Plus, with everyone getting sick, I wanted to stay extra warm so that I don’t get a cold (or flu).

Do you have any go-to outfits for casual Friday?

Shop

Polka-dot Blouse & Skinny Jeans/Loft

Cardigan/Target; Kenneth Cole Boots/Dillard’s

Femme Glasses Watch/Forever 21

Blue Scarf with Pink Polka Dots/Amazon

Leave a Reply

