Petites Representing at the Golden Globes

There were definitively a lot of petite and beautiful women at last night’s Golden Globes. As a petite woman, I usually cannot see myself in a long dress, but these petite celebs look so glamorous in them!

Petite Celebs under 5’0″

They are both my height!

Petite Celebs under 5’3″

I had no idea Khaleesi (Emilia Clarke) was so petite! I think I love her even more now that I know we have this in common. I absolutely adore Reese Witherspoon’s dress–such a fresh & young look. Gorgeous color, too!

Petite Celebs under 5’5″

Who do you think was the best dressed?

Source: Vogue.com & E!
2 thoughts on “Petites Representing at the Golden Globes

Leave a Reply

