Am I Petite?

I know I am petite, I’ve always known it. I remember thinking when I was a kid that there must be something wrong with me. Why wasn’t I growing as much as the others? And then I thought, well I’ll catch up to them by the time I am an adult….and that didn’t happen.

For those of you who might be unsure, here is a super short & informative video by The Petite Shop that explains what being petite means.

This is the perfect time to tell you about a new series I am working on for Bonjour Chica!™  The new series is Petite Fashionistas à La Mode which will spotlight petite fashionistas who want to inspire and encourage other petite women. Make sure to check it out and most importantly please consider participating. I should have my first Petite Fashionista à la Mode sometime next week, so please keep an eye out for it.

If you are interested in learning more about Petite Fashionistas à la Mode please send me an e-mail at: bonjourchica@ymail.com

Also, I am open to hear your ideas on other series you would like to see on the blog.

petitefashionistas1

6 thoughts on “Am I Petite?

Leave a Reply

