Seeing Blue!!

Cobalt Finds

When I was a teen, blue was my favorite color….navy blue that is. Nowadays, I don’t know if I have a favorite color. I use to think it was black, and then I started liking pink, and then I remembered how much I loved blue. So yeah, I guess I don’t really have a favorite color. Although, I will say when I have no idea what to wear, I usually choose classic black. I do need to add more blue pieces to my wardrobe though. If you think about it, you would look just as classy in a little blue dress. Look at the Duchess, she tends to wear this a color a lot. And it looks pretty royal on her 🙂

I really like the cobalt blue, it’s such a pretty blue. I know some people are afraid of wearing bright colors, but cobalt is a pretty safe one to wear. Plus, it’s one of those colors that looks good on all skin tones.

So now I want to know, who is going to buy me this lovely day trip bag? Isn’t it gorgeous?

Shop

Michael Kors Watch ($195): Zappos; Cobalt Pants ($98): Banana Republic;
Day Trip Bag ($68): ModCloth; Statement Necklace ($10): Tilly’s;
Duchess Katherine’s dress ($395): L.K. Bennett;  Blue Mini-Dress ($180): The Outnet; Midi Skirt ($22): Asos; Flats ($95): NastyGal

signa1

11 thoughts on “Seeing Blue!!

Leave a Reply

