Chanel’s Tiny Waist Dress: Do OR a Don’t?

Chanel Tiny Waist LookSources: Polyvore (Picture Source: Copyright Getty & Picture: AFP Source: AP)

Chanel, so fashion forward! By now you probably have already seen both Keira Knightley and Rihanna in this latest Chanel dress. What do you think— is it a Do or a Don’t?

At first glance, I thought “Wow, Keira has a super tiny waist.” Which is probably true, she does have a tiny waist. However, the boxy top and bottom gave it an illusion of it being even tinier.  It does look a bit futuristic, a bit sci-fi but in a chic way? Don’t you think?

I say if Karl Lagerfeld wants to gift me this dress, I will take the one Keira is wearing. I love the classic colors and it’s more my style. So for now, I am kind of for it–I am for anything that makes my waist look tiny 🙂

What do you think of Chanel’s optical illusion dress? Would you wear it?

signa1

Leave a Reply

