Petite Fashionista à la Mode: Debonita

Debonita

Watford, UKBlogger at Elegantly Fashionable & Founder of Petite Fashion WeekHeight: 5’0″

debonitapfTop: Jeetly Petite, Skirt: Next Petite

About Me

I am a petite girl who is constantly struggling to find clothes and shoes that fit. I am on a quest for elegantly fashionable petite clothes and shoes which fit and flatter my petite frame.

I am an ardent lover of fashion and beauty. I work in a PR company based in London. I started blogging to express my passion and love for fashion. I want to make fashionable clothes and shoes more easily available for petite girls like me. I am a firm believer of using natural and organic beauty products and want to try and use them as much as I can.

I am also founder of #petitechat and Petite Fashion Week. So, if you are a petite girl and share the same feeling, then this blog is for you. Here I will share everything from outfits, shoes, accessories, beauty products, tips on how to look good being a petite girl and my globe trotter adventures being petite. I aim to make this blog a one stop shop for petite girls like me.

My Favorite Quote

“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.”–Coco Chanel

Where I Like to Shop

I like to shop at TopShop, Miss Selfridges and Dorothy Perkins Petite Department.

Alterations

I don’t tailor my clothes much, if required I do them myself.

Debonita @

TwitterBloglovinPinterest

 

petitefashionistas1Petite Fashionistas à la Mode is a series to show the world (& the fashion industry) women come in more than one size. If you are petite (5’4″ and under) then consider participating by sending an e-mail to bonjourchica@ymail.com

5 thoughts on “Petite Fashionista à la Mode: Debonita

Leave a Reply

