Fashion Friday: Looks From Fashion Week Mèxico

Since I told you about Fashion Week Mèxico, have you been following it?

I have been drooling over so many of the designers’ looks for Autumn/Winter 2014. The designs are chic, beautiful, and breathtaking. Most importantly, I can totally see myself wearing these brilliant designs.

Here are some of my favorite’s from Fashion Week Mèxico’s first two days.

Day 1: Alejandro Carlín

Day 1: David Salomon

Day 2: Jannette Klein

Day 2: Sandra Weil

Day 2: Alexia Ulibarri

Day 2: Jorge Duque

Gorgeous, right?!! I think I have found some new designers that I love love love! I will update you with looks from day 3 & 4 later this weekend so keep an eye out for that post.

What do you think of these looks from the runway at Fashion Week Mèxico?

 

signa1

 

Check out my favorites from days 3 & 4 here.

 

Images Sourced from Fashion Week Mexico

One thought on “Fashion Friday: Looks From Fashion Week Mèxico

  1. Pingback: Fashion Week Mèxico {Fave Looks from Days 3 &4} |

Leave a Reply

