Fashion Week Mèxico {Fave Looks from Days 3 &4}

In my last post, I showed you my favorite looks from the runway (days 1 &2) at Fashion Week Mèxico. As promised, here are some of my favorite looks from the last two days.

Day 3: Royal Closet

Day 3: Centro

Day 4: Simple by Trista

Day 4: Pink Magnolia

Day 4: Zíngara Summer

I feel like the last couple of days were more edgy & you saw more prints in the designs. Lorena Saravia used a lot of prints, as did Alejandra Quesada. I am not a huge fan of using a ton of prints, it seems a little 80’ish to me. Malafacha was very edgy and confusing at the same time, for me anyways. Pink Magnolia was very youthful, I could see young pop stars rocking the designs.

Which was your favorite designer from Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Mèxico (A/W 2014)?

signa1

Images Sourced from Fashion Week Mèxico
One thought on “Fashion Week Mèxico {Fave Looks from Days 3 &4}

  1. Pingback: Fashion Friday: Looks From Fashion Week Mèxico |

Leave a Reply

