Petite Fashionista à la Mode: Merrie

Merrie

Phoenix, AZ Blogger at Petite Career Girl • Height: 5’2″

merrie1

Hi Ladies!

It’s nice to meet you! I’m so happy to be featured as the Petite Fashionista à la Mode today…I think it’s a great idea of Aida.  I joined the blogging world because I was always looking for different outfits to wear and ways to broaden my clothing options through tailoring.  I knew of several great Petite bloggers, but wanted to add my thoughts to the mix!

My Lookbook

Today, I’d like to share some of my favorite looks:

Pink & Navy

merrie2

Read my full post to find out more about this outfit here!

Pink Wrap Dress

wrap dress Collage

Three ways to style a wrap dress (full post).

Red & Teal

merrie3

This outfit was inspired by Kate Spade NYFW (full post).

Merrie @

TwitterFacebookPinterest

petitefashionistas1

Petite Fashionistas à la Mode is a series to show the world (& the fashion industry) women come in more than one size. If you are petite (5’4″ and under) then consider participating by sending an e-mail to bonjourchica@ymail.com

Leave a Reply

