Chic Tees by Casual Friday

Chic Tees

What has everyone been up to this summer? I’ve been super busy at work that I haven’t had much time to blog. However, I just had to share with you my latest fashion find!

Last Friday, I happened to have a little time for myself. I stopped by the Shops of Legacy in Plano for a quick fringe trim.  They  ended up trimming them a bit shorter than I wanted but oh well. As I was leaving, I decided to stop by a cute little boutique called Bevello. The chic graphic tees caught my attention right away. Not only did they look super comfy but I  really like the charming sayings on them.

The stylish t-shirts are by Casual Friday and you can find them at several boutiques around the US. They are bit pricey for a tee ($46-$48).  Several of the t-shirts are sold out on Casual Friday, but you might still find them at your local boutique. Although, they probably sell quickly as the one I bought was the last one they had in that saying. And they had just received them that Monday. They look a little big, but I think it’s just because of the shape of the t-shirt.  I bought a small and even though it looked bigger than smalls usually do, it ended up fitting fine. It’s not super loose or tight. It did just fall off the shoulder a bit on one side, but that’s fine with me.

I bought myself the “Caffeine, Cupcakes, and Chanel” t-shirt, although I really wanted all of them. Alas, I went for this one as I liked it the most plus they didn’t have the Dior one or I might have just bought that one instead. I haven’t worn my Casual Friday tee yet, but I plan on wearing it with some nice jeans and heels.  I can also see myself wearing it with a blazer during the cooler months. And then of course with shorts on super hot days.

Stay chic my friends!

signa1

Leave a Reply

