Old Navy Gone Chic {Graphic Tees & More!)

Old Navy Picks: Graphic Tees
 

If you like the Parisian look– you have to check Old Navy out this weekend. I hadn’t been in a few months and I was wowed with all the styles they had. I was particularly impressed with their graphic tees–they are quite voguish. I have been looking for a “Holy Chic” tee for a while, but had yet to find a tee that was reasonably priced. Most of the ones I had found were either sleeveless or the over-sized ones. The graphic tees at Old Navy were perfect, just what I was looking for.

I grabbed a few of them since I can easily wear them with jeans, or dress them up with a blazer or with a skirt. I bought the J’adore, Holy Chic, and You, Me, Oui! tees. They are cheaper if you buy them online $10+. If you go to the store, the prices might vary (reg. $15).

Crossbody handbags are my go-to since they are so easy to wear. I am really loving this Old Navy crossbody in this gorgeous blue color. And I am always drawn to pink heels, even more when they are priced at only $30.

Seriously, I was really taken by how many styles Old Navy currently has that are quite Parisian. Lots of black & white chic clothing, some super comfy but mod sweatpants, and much more. Plus, I also bought a canvas tote with the silver wording, Holy Chic. I couldn’t find the tote online but they should have it at your local store. They also had another canvas tote with black writing, Merci.

Leave a Reply

